Author Topic: I'm Going Back to New Jersey for a While.  (Read 609 times)

ceti alpha

Re: I'm Going Back to New Jersey for a While.
« Reply #15 on: August 31, 2008, 04:57:42 AM »
Welcome back Kirby. :) Nice photos.

"Let the CAW and Mystery of a Journey Unlike Any Other Begin"

Game and Watch Kirby

« Reply #16 on: August 31, 2008, 05:46:14 AM »
Won't you be missing a lot of school?

Of course not :P. As I am a student whom attends to class virtually every session, I won't be missing any classes for any lowly reasons.

I hope you have a fun vacation in New Jersey! Be sure to keep an eye out for good turbo deals at the local shops over there.
thanks for sharing the great picts as my wifey and me are heading there next year to visit her cousins, and then if the timing is right head over to long island :)  did ya finding any gaming goodness on your travels? <<taking notes for when we are there :)>> looks like you had a good time and as nice as it us to be away ya cant beat returning home to your own bedy!!

I've meant to mention this before, but aside from seeing the Game Boy and copy of Tetris that belonged to my aunt's boyfriend, I did not find any other video game items aside from a few people playing with PSPs. I do not know of any of the store locations that hold old video games.

Thank you for appreciating my photos, fellow members. I do enjoy using the Sony Cybershot digital camera, and will definitely take more photos like those in the future.
"Here comes a new challenger! Four new contestants stepped into the Audio Deathmatch ring today. You be the judge as these juggernauts battle it out in a fight to the finish!" - A segment of the August 3, 2006 update of SuperPCEngineGrafx.com

Ninja Spirit

« Reply #17 on: August 31, 2008, 10:34:06 AM »
What cathedral is that? It looks like The Shrine of Immaculate Conception in Washington DC.