Author Topic: Hi, folks. I'm new :)  (Read 504 times)

Ryuutsume

Hi, folks. I'm new :)
« on: October 08, 2001, 08:27:00 AM »
Hey, my name is Wes. On the boards, you can call me Ryuutsume, or Ryuu. I dig the Turbo Duo, and this site rocks. It's rare to see such hardcore fan sites like this anymore. I'm definitely gonna be hanging round here for a good long time. I don't suppose anyone has any info for me, sinse I am RELATIVELY new to the Turbo Duo? I emulate it with the Magic Engine. I know that CD copies work on the real system, and the general U.S. history of the system.

Questions I have right now ...

Is it me, or is Ys 3 sickeningly difficult. I might just be missing something, but ... WOW! lol

I know CD burning official products is looked down upon, but I don't buy discontinued games for $70+, when NEW video games are $10-$50 in general. Does anyone here regularly CD burn SCDs for people on the boards?

This may sound bad lol, but are there any girls around 17 - 22 that are single like me? I know that sounds lame, but hey... when you are looking for 1 girl out of the millions of em in the world, you have to SEARCH for her.  

Pcenginefx

Re: Hi, folks. I'm new :)
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2001, 09:59:00 AM »
Hi Wes,

Thanks for your comments on the site!  As for your questions....Ys 3 isn't TOO hard...just keep bashing those monsters and gain exp.

As for Burning SCDs...there are probably some people that actively do this on this board (I have in the past)...if they are willing to help you out I'm sure they will.  Try to keep the conversations about this subject private.

And lastly...about your girl issue...well, I don't know of any off the bat, but you never know.  Don't give up and you will find that special someone.  Aaron Nanto
Webmaster Pcenginefx.com
www.pcenginefx.com

The ultimate resource for NEC console information!
//Aaron
Owner/Creator of PCENGINEFX.com

NFERNO68

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2001, 06:56:00 AM »